BF3 Beta is now live!!!!

September 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

On September 29, EA has just released the open beta to everyone for PC, PS3 and XBox platforms until October 10. Those who have pre-ordered Battlefield 3 or owns a copy of Medal of Honor Limited Edition would be able to play 2 days earlier. You can get the beta on this link. For PC users, you will need to download Origin before you can play the game. The file itself is around 3GB so if you’re on a slow internet like mine, you might need to leave your computer the whole night to download it.

I’m not going to play the beta very soon since I have exams next week and I’m not gonna post anything for a week or so. I will catch up on the Fall anime season after I finished my exams next week. Almost forgot, Im’ sorry if I didnt post anything for a week or so since I’m busy preparing for exams. Cya guys!!!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading BF3 Beta is now live!!!! at Doragon Den Blog.

meta

